Listing of individual faculty member’s publication pages. APA Citation Style is used and followed as much as possible. Fields are highlighted for readability.

Carvalho, Leila

Cassels, Susan

Caylor, Kelly (publications will be added soon)

Chadwick, Oliver

Chrastil, Liz

Chu, Vena

Church, Richard

Clarke, Keith

DeVries, Timothy

Ding, Qinghua

Goulias, Kostas

Janowicz, Krzysztof

Jones, Charles

King, Jennifer

Kuhn, Werner

Loaiciga, Hugo

Lopez-Carr, David

McFadden, Joe (publications will be added soon)

Montello, Dan

Murray, Alan

Nidzieko, Nick (publications will be added soon)

Roberts, Dar

Siegel, David

Sweeney, Stuart

Washburn, Libe